top of page

#Musiquenha Writing's On The Wall de Sam Smith


JESUS! Que musica potente!

Para mim foi impossível não ouvi-la e lembrar de Skyfall, porque as duas foram temas do filme 007 e ambas tiveram os mesmo tom "sofisticadamente perigoso". Ambas as vozes de Sam e Adele combinaram com essa temática, e com os instrumentos orquestrais que trabalham para dar essa atmosfera elegante.

A musica fala sobre alguém que está acostumado a um jeito de viver, um jeito sombrio e solitário, que de repente encontra outra pessoa que o faz querer arriscar tudo, alegando que não vive sem ela.

Muitos criticaram falando que foi a pior musica tema da série de filmes 007, mas eu achei que acomplou-se bem com o estilo sensual e misterioso do James Bond.

Nota: 5 "walls", de acordo com o filme.

4 "writings", de acordo com a musicalidade.

Writing's On The Wall

I've been here before But always hit the floor I've spent a lifetime running And I always get away But with you I'm feeling something That makes me want to stay

I'm prepared for this I never shoot to miss But I feel like a storm is coming If I'm gonna make it through the day Then there's no more use in running This is something I gotta face

If I risk it all Could you break my fall?

How do I live? How do I breathe? When you're not here I'm suffocating I want to feel love, run through my blood Tell me is this where I give it all up? For you I have to risk it all Cause the writing's on the wall

A million shards of glass That haunt me from my past As the stars begin to gather And the light begins to fade When all hope begins to shatter Know that I won't be afraid

If I risk it all Could you break my fall?

How do I live? How do I breathe? When you're not here I'm suffocating I want to feel love, run through my blood Tell me is this where I give it all up? For you I have to risk it all Cause the writing's on the wall

The writing's on the wall

How do I live? How do I breathe? When you're not here I'm suffocating I want to feel love, run through my blood Tell me is this where I give it all up? How do I live? How do I breathe? When you're not here I'm suffocating I want to feel love, run through my blood Tell me is this where I give it all up? For you I have to risk it all Cause the writing's on the wall

Tags
Nenhum tag.
bottom of page